Home   About Us   Staff Members

Staff Members

The West Hill School Staff Members, 2018-2019

Connie M. DiMedio
Head of School
B.A Eastern University
M.S. Villanova University
PA Administrative Certificate -Temple University
Superintendent Certificate – Widener University
Connie@thewesthillschool.org

Nikki Serafim
Office Assistant
B.A. University of Delaware
M.S. Villanova University
Nikki@thewesthillschool.org

Michelle L. Fleitas
Director of Admissions & Finance
B.S. Boston College
Michelle@thewesthillschool.org

Swati B. Virmani
Director of Technology & Marketing
B.S. George Mason University
M.S. University of Maryland
Swati@thewesthillschool.org

Kathleen McAloon
Director of Development
B.S. State Univ. College of Oneonta
Kathleen@thewesthillschool.org

Paulette Hutchinson
Accountant
B.S. Villanova
M.T. Villanova School of Law

Patricia Braunlich
Yellow Group Head Teacher
B.S. Cabrini University
Patricia@thewesthillschool.org

Elsie Heard McAdoo
Yellow Group Teacher
Children’s Lunch Bunch Director
B.A.Chatham University
Elsie@thewesthillschool.org

Amy Freemann
Yellow Group Teacher
B.A. Colgate University
M.A. Mills College
Amy@thewesthillschool.org

Susan Foy Heller
Blue Group Head Teacher
B.A. Briarcliff College
Kutztown State Teachers College
Susie@thewesthillschool.org

Alison B. Smith
Blue Group Teacher
B.A.University of Colorado
St. Joseph’s University
Alison@thewesthillschool.org

Natalie Ruocchio
Blue Group Teacher
Early Morning Supervisor
B.S. West Chester University
Natalie@thewesthillschool.org

Christie Cooper
Green and Red Group Head Teacher
Afternoon Enrichment
Summer Session Director
B.S College of New Jersey
Christie@thewesthillschool.org

Mary G. Talucci
Red and Green Group Teacher
Afternoon Enrichment
B.S. University of Delaware
Mary@thewesthillschool.org

Nancy Merriam
Music & Creative Movement Teacher
B.M. Hartt School of Music
M.M. Brooklyn College
Nancy@thewesthillschool.org

Sheryl Rothman
Spanish Teacher
Friday Children’s Lunch Supervisor
Afternoon Enrichment
B.A. and M.S.W. Connecticut College
SherylR@thewesthillschool.org