Home   About Us   Staff Members

Staff Members

The West Hill School Staff Members, 2017-2018

Click here to view our professional development training

Connie M. DiMedio
Head of School
B.A Eastern University
M.A. Villanova University
PA Administrative Certificates from
Temple University and Widener University
Connie@thewesthillschool.org

Nikki Serafim
Office Assistant
B.A. University of Delaware
M.S. Villanova University
Nikki@thewesthillschool.org

Michelle L. Fleitas
Director of Admissions & Finance
B.S. Boston College
Michelle@thewesthillschool.org

Swati B. Virmani
Director of Technology & Marketing
B.S. George Mason University
M.S. University of Maryland
Swati@thewesthillschool.org

Paulette Hutchinson
Accountant
B.S. Villanova
M.T. Villanova School of Law

Patricia Braunlich
Yellow Group Head Teacher
B.S. Cabrini University
Patricia@thewesthillschool.org

Elsie Heard McAdoo
Yellow Group Teacher
Children’s Lunch Bunch Director
B.A.Chatham University
Elsie@thewesthillschool.org

Amy Freemann
Yellow Group Teacher
B.A. Colgate University
M.A. Mills College
Amy@thewesthillschool.org

Susan Foy Heller
Blue Group Head Teacher
B.A. Briarcliff College
Kutztown State Teachers College
Susie@thewesthillschool.org

Alison B. Smith
Blue Group Teacher
B.A.University of Colorado
St. Joseph’s University
Alison@thewesthillschool.org

Natalie Ruocchio
Blue Group Teacher
Early Morning Supervisor
B.S. West Chester University
Natalie@thewestshillschool.org

Christie Cooper
Green and Red Group Head Teacher
Afternoon Enrichment
B.S College of New Jersey
Christie@thewesthillschool.org

Mary G. Talucci
Red and Green Group Teacher
Afternoon Enrichment
B.S. University of Delaware
Mary@thewesthillschool.org

Nancy Merriam
Music & Creative Movement Teacher
B.M. Hartt School of Music
M.M. Brooklyn College
Nancy@thewesthillschool.org

Sheryl Rothman
Spanish Teacher
Friday Children’s Lunch Supervisor
Afternoon Enrichment
B.A. and M.S.W. Connecticut College
Sheryl@thewesthillschool.org