Home   About Us   Staff Members

Staff Members

The West Hill School Staff Members, 2022-2023

Connie M. DiMedio
Head of School
B.A Eastern University
M.S. Villanova University
PA Administrative Certificate -Temple University
Superintendent Certificate – Widener University
Connie@thewesthillschool.org

Nikki Serafim
Office Assistant
B.A. University of Delaware
M.S. Villanova University
Nikki@thewesthillschool.org

Rebecca Zameska
Director of Admissions & Communications
B.A. Temple University
rebecca@thewesthillschool.org

Kathleen McAloon
Director of Development
B.S. State Univ. College of Oneonta
Kathleen@thewesthillschool.org

Paulette Hutchinson
Accountant
B.S. Villanova
M.T. Villanova School of Law

Patricia Braunlich
Yellow Group Head Teacher
B.S. Cabrini University
Patricia@thewesthillschool.org

Amy Freemann
Yellow Group Teacher
B.A. Colgate University
M.A. Mills College
Amy@thewesthillschool.org

Christie Cooper
Yellow Group Teacher
Summer Session Director
B.S College of New Jersey
Christie@thewesthillschool.org

Alison B. Smith
Head Blue Group Teacher
B.A.University of Colorado
St. Joseph’s University
Alison@thewesthillschool.org

Natalie Ruocchio
Blue Group Teacher
Early Morning Supervisor
Afternoon Enrichment
B.S. West Chester University
Natalie@thewesthillschool.org

Sheryl Rothman
Blue Group Teacher
Spanish Teacher
B.A. and M.S.W. Connecticut College
SherylR@thewesthillschool.org

Erin Addy
Head Red/Green Group Teacher
B.S. St. Joseph’s University
Erin@thewesthillschool.org

Mary G. Talucci
Red/Green Group Teacher
B.S. University of Delaware
Mary@thewesthillschool.org

Nancy Merriam
Music & Creative Movement Teacher
B.M. Hartt School of Music
M.M. Brooklyn College
Nancy@thewesthillschool.org